Tag: 64th national film awards

National Filmfare Awards 2017

National Filmfare Awards Honourable President Pranab Mukherjee conferred 64th National Film Fare Awards at Vigyan Bhawan in New Delhi on 03-05-2017. Actors Sonam Kapoor, Akshay Kumar, Atul, Kasbekar, Madhur Bhandarkar, Boman Irani along with many other popular celebrities attended the event. Priyadarshan filmmaker, the Chairperson of the jury took stage to clarify on his decision […]